BTH ENTERPRISES LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BTH ENTERPRISES LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Full-Service Restaurants
Business Address 16961 E Quincy Ave
Aurora CO 80015
Jobs Retained 20
Loan Amount $52,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 27, 2023

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered