JORY SHAWN DOWNEY
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JORY SHAWN DOWNEY |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Support Activities for Oil and Gas Operations |
| Business Address |
18878 Highway 76 Lindsay OK 73052-9438 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $64,633 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/16/2021 |
| Lender |
The First National Bank of Lindsay 101 S Main St LINDSAY OK 73052-5631 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |