CGS ONTARIO LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CGS ONTARIO LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Limited-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
1 Mills Cir # FC7 Ontario CA 91764-5200 |
| Jobs Retained | 23 |
| Loan Amount | $145,278 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/24/2021 |
| Lender |
Banesco USA 3155 NW 77th Ave Miami FL 33122 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Asian |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |