PROJECT PARADISE CORPORATE RENTALS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PROJECT PARADISE CORPORATE RENTALS |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Other Activities Related to Real Estate |
| Business Address |
875 10th St NW Washington DC 20001-2957 |
| Jobs Retained | 7 |
| Loan Amount | $76,305 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $20,993 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
United States Senate FCU 1310 Braddock Place ALEXANDRIA VA 22314 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |