RACHELLE LAVOIE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RACHELLE LAVOIE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 1485 S FOOTHILL DR
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84108-2322
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $268
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 14, 2020

Date Approved 07/09/2020
Lender University First FCU
3450 S Highland Dr, Ste 201
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84106-3377
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered