RICHARD LEHR

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RICHARD LEHR
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Sawmill, Woodworking, and Paper Machinery Manufacturing
Business Address 600 Davis St
Spearville KS 67876-8579
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 11, 2023

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran