ELECTROLYSIS BY BRIDGETT, LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ELECTROLYSIS BY BRIDGETT, LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Other Personal Care Services |
| Business Address |
1802 STOLPER DR PANTEGO TX 76013-3287 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $6,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $328 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/10/2020 |
| Lender |
EECU 1617 W 7th St FORT WORTH TX 76102-2503 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |