EVAN HUGHARD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EVAN HUGHARD
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Solar Electric Power Generation
Business Address 2356 NW Irving St
Portland OR 97210-3243
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $4,791
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/27/2021
Lender Rivermark Community CU
9125 SW Gemini Dr
BEAVERTON OR 97008-7165
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran