KELLY RAY & LESLEY MITCHELL
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | KELLY RAY & LESLEY MITCHELL |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Fine Arts Schools |
| Business Address |
1315 Buttonwood St PHILADELPHIA PA 19123-3609 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $2,985 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Dec 18, 2020 |
| Date Approved | 05/21/2020 |
| Lender |
Ambler Savings Bank 155 E Butler Ave AMBLER PA 19002-4425 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |