ROBERT PORTER
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ROBERT PORTER |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Limited-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
794 Nys Route 9N Ticonderoga NY 12883-1209 |
| Jobs Retained | 43 |
| Loan Amount | $135,758 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 02/20/2021 |
| Lender |
TrailNorth FCU 1178 NYS Rte 9 N TICONDEROGA NY 12883-3106 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |