FIRSTOMEGA ENTERTAINMENT LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | FIRSTOMEGA ENTERTAINMENT LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Musical Groups and Artists |
| Business Address |
9894 Bissonnet St Ste 493 Houston TX 77036-8243 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $147,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Sep 13, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 03/15/2021 |
| Lender |
INTRUST Bank, National Association 105 N Main St WICHITA KS 67202-1412 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |