LASH CONSTRUCTION INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LASH CONSTRUCTION INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
Business Address 1743 N 2100 St
Saint Elmo IL 62458-4089
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $32,878
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/30/2021
Lender The First National Bank of Brownstown
108 E Main St
BROWNSTOWN IL 62418-1029
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran