OAK BROOK ANESTHESIOLOGISTS LTD
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | OAK BROOK ANESTHESIOLOGISTS LTD |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) |
| Business Address |
2607 W 22nd St Ste 48 Oak Brook IL 60523-4631 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $140,000 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 02/04/2021 |
| Lender |
Republic Bank of Chicago 2221 Camden Court OAK BROOK IL 60523-1273 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |