NOITAVONNE INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | NOITAVONNE INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
8321 E 61st St Ste S Tulsa OK 74133-1909 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $45,712 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 05/18/2021 |
| Lender |
Bank of America, National Association 100 N Tryon St, Ste 170 CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Veteran |