PIGGOTT PHARMACY LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PIGGOTT PHARMACY LLC |
| Business Type | Partnership |
| Business Category | Pharmacies and Drug Stores |
| Business Address |
231 W Main St Piggott AR 72454-2039 |
| Jobs Retained | 13 |
| Loan Amount | $122,793 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/21/2021 |
| Lender |
Piggott State Bank 212 W Cherry St PIGGOTT AR 72454-2048 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |