CANDICE WHITE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CANDICE WHITE
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Printing Ink Manufacturing
Business Address 3063 woodbine
Jackson MS 39212
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $3,750
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 3, 2022

Date Approved 08/04/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran