GROVE STREET PAINTING LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GROVE STREET PAINTING LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
Business Address 700 Eaglenook Way
Osprey FL 34229
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $5,421
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/07/2020
Lender Kabbage, Inc.
925B Peachtree Street NE Suite 1688
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered