JAMES RHODES

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAMES RHODES
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Theater Companies and Dinner Theaters
Business Address 3608 NORWOOD
SHAKER HEIGHTS OH 44122
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,385
Forgiveness Amount $2,224

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/08/2020
Lender NoteWorthy FCU
1900 Superior Ave, Ste 126
CLEVELAND OH 44114-2128
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered