JPTS, INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JPTS, INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Casinos (except Casino Hotels)
Business Address 3601 E 10th St
SIOUX FALLS SD 57103
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $16,413
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 14, 2021

Date Approved 04/29/2020
Lender First Interstate Bank
401 N 31st St
BILLINGS MT 59101-1200
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered