SELESTREON NOVEMBRE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SELESTREON NOVEMBRE
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Commercial Bakeries
Business Address 190 N State Road 715 Lot 242
Belle Glade FL 33430
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $5,553
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 3, 2022

Date Approved 08/05/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered