P.D NUNEZ DENTAL CORPORATION
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | P.D NUNEZ DENTAL CORPORATION |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers |
| Business Address |
1213 N. Del Mar Ave. Fresno CA 93728-1958 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $39,510 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/27/2020 |
| Lender |
Harvest Small Business Finance, LLC 24422 Avenida de la Carlota Suite 232 Laguna Hills CA 92653 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |