SMOKEHOUSE, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SMOKEHOUSE, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Small Electrical Appliance Manufacturing
Business Address 2070 COUNTRY RD
HOOD RIVER OR 97031
Jobs Retained 17
Loan Amount $117,129
Forgiveness Amount $117,767

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered