OBSIDIAN PERFORMANCE GROUP

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business OBSIDIAN PERFORMANCE GROUP
Business Type Corporation
Business Category General Line Grocery Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 565 Plandome Rd
Manhasset NY 11030-1945
Jobs Retained 7
Loan Amount $52,320
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 9, 2022

Date Approved 02/26/2021
Lender Metro City Bank
5114 Buford Hwy
DORAVILLE GA 30340-1105
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered