REGINALD ROSS II
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | REGINALD ROSS II |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | Finish Carpentry Contractors |
| Business Address |
136 N Hoyne Ave Chicago IL 60612-2306 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $18,792 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 08/06/2020 |
| Lender |
Lendistry-Federal Reserve Contract 777 South Alameda Street Los Angeles CA 90021 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |