SAIID ALLEN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SAIID ALLEN
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category General Warehousing and Storage
Business Address 13314 arlingford ave
baton rouge LA 70815-6489
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $8,049
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 19, 2022

Date Approved 08/07/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered