D S AWNINGS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business D S AWNINGS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing
Business Address 106 west street
Wilmington MA 01887
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $8,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 10, 2023

Date Approved 04/30/2020
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered