ROBIN DAVIE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ROBIN DAVIE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 16 Corporal Patten Way
Salisbury MA 01952-1623
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,639
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/21/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered