ASSOCIATED DENTAL LABORATORY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ASSOCIATED DENTAL LABORATORY
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Dental Laboratories
Business Address 1904 FRANKLIN ST
OAKLAND CA 94612
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $8,894
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 18, 2021

Date Approved 05/11/2020
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered