THE FAMILY RESEARCH GROUP INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | THE FAMILY RESEARCH GROUP INC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Marketing Research and Public Opinion Polling |
| Business Address |
5520 Research Park Drive suite 200 Catonsville MD 21228 |
| Jobs Retained | 6 |
| Loan Amount | $99,942 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $86,115 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/27/2020 |
| Lender |
Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company One M & T Plaza, 15th Fl BUFFALO NY 14203 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |