JOHN MCCALL

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JOHN MCCALL
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Offices of Lawyers
Business Address 500 Oak St NE Ste 108
Albuquerque NM 87106-4303
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $21,082
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 8, 2022

Date Approved 03/20/2021
Lender Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
101 N Philips Ave
SIOUX FALLS SD 57104-6738
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered