JASMINE MORNEO

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JASMINE MORNEO
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Financial Transactions Processing, Reserve, and Clearinghouse Activities
Business Address 14145 Rutgers Ave
Orlando FL 32826-3421
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $18,280
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/22/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran