RICHARD JOHNSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RICHARD JOHNSON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Mobile Food Services
Business Address 3353 Mayfield Rd
Cleveland Heights OH 44118-1329
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,800
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 11, 2023

Date Approved 03/20/2021
Lender Newtek Small Business Finance, Inc.
1981 Marcus Avenue
LAKE SUCCESS NY 11042
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered