AMOS FOUNDATION
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | AMOS FOUNDATION |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Educational Support Services |
| Business Address |
7820 Bell Tower Lane Fairburn GA 30213-3020 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $48,736 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $20,536 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 06/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Lendistry-Federal Reserve Contract 777 South Alameda Street Los Angeles CA 90021 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |