POWELL ABSTRACT COMPANY INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business POWELL ABSTRACT COMPANY INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Title Abstract and Settlement Offices
Business Address 110 E 7th St
Dumas TX 79029-4401
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $78,578
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/20/2021
Lender Centennial Bank
620 Chestnut St
CONWAY AR 72032-5404
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran