PHILLIP'S CORPORATION INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PHILLIP'S CORPORATION INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Tour Operators
Business Address Bakke St. 2nd Floor of Golden Bird Bldg. Susupe
Saipan MP 96950
Jobs Retained 16
Loan Amount $63,115
Forgiveness Amount $57,186

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/01/2021
Lender First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop St
HONOLULU HI 96813-4423
Ethnicity Owned Asian
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered