KENT MOWRER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KENT MOWRER
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Sheep Farming
Business Address 1958 S Ave
Madrid IA 50156-7589
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,200
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 19, 2021

Date Approved 01/25/2021
Lender Peoples Bank
12701 University Ave
CLIVE IA 50325-8246
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered