NEW ENGLAND TOOLING

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NEW ENGLAND TOOLING
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 25 Dewey Ave.
Windsor VT 05089
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $12,100
Forgiveness Amount $10,006

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/12/2020
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered