INTEK TECHNOLOGY INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business INTEK TECHNOLOGY INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Brick, Stone, and Related Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 1147 W Ohio St Ste 204
Chicago IL 60642-5874
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $54,490
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/01/2021
Lender Old National Bank
One Main St
EVANSVILLE IN 47708-1449
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran