GRANT BRUMLOW
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | GRANT BRUMLOW |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Car Washes |
| Business Address |
5214 Darrowby Dr Ooltewah TN 37363-7404 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $6,611 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: May 4, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 03/20/2021 |
| Lender |
Pinnacle Bank 150 Third Ave S, Ste 900 NASHVILLE TN 37201-2034 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |