TENTERA COFFEE ROASTERS CORPORATION
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | TENTERA COFFEE ROASTERS CORPORATION |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Coffee and Tea Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
2500 S. Alameda St. Suite #2500, Vernon Vernon CA 90058 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $46,987 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $3,281 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/27/2020 |
| Lender |
Uwharrie Bank 167 N 2nd St ALBEMARLE NC 28001-4803 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Asian |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |