ATA KARATE INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ATA KARATE INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Sports and Recreation Instruction
Business Address 7706 Epping Forest Dr
Huntersville NC 28078-5873
Jobs Retained 11
Loan Amount $90,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Aug 9, 2022

Date Approved 01/26/2021
Lender PNC Bank, National Association
222 Delaware Ave
WILMINGTON DE 19801-1621
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered