JAYNES ACHIEVEMENTS, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAYNES ACHIEVEMENTS, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Educational Support Services
Business Address 685 LYONS RD
DAYTON OH 45459
Jobs Retained 12
Loan Amount $63,300
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 2, 2021

Date Approved 04/14/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered