AUTHENTICATED 2014 LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business AUTHENTICATED 2014 LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Marketing Consulting Services
Business Address 310 Main St N/A
Bridgeport OH 43912-1346
Jobs Retained 7
Loan Amount $141,924
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 11, 2023

Date Approved 04/03/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered