IRONWORKS FITNESS OF COLUMBUS, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business IRONWORKS FITNESS OF COLUMBUS, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers
Business Address 1459 KING AVE
COLUMBUS OH 43212-2153
Jobs Retained 22
Loan Amount $54,955
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 17, 2021

Date Approved 04/06/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran