INSTITUTE FOR EDUCATION

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business INSTITUTE FOR EDUCATION
Business Type Non-Profit Organization
Business Category Other Technical and Trade Schools
Business Address 2132 WISCONSIN AVE NW 3
WASHINGTON DC 20007
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $26,553
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 18, 2021

Date Approved 05/13/2020
Lender Bank of America, National Association
100 N Tryon St, Ste 170
CHARLOTTE NC 28202-4024
Non-Profit Y
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered