A/C ENTERPRISES INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business A/C ENTERPRISES INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
Business Address 510 Spencer St
Council Grove KS 66846-1264
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $69,043
Forgiveness Amount $62,048

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/02/2021
Lender Farmers and Drovers Bank
201 W Main St
COUNCIL GROVE KS 66846-1704
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran