OUTLAW BLUCY WAILS, LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | OUTLAW BLUCY WAILS, LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Full-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
3006 Lyndale Ave S MINNEAPOLIS MN 55408-2934 |
| Jobs Retained | 25 |
| Loan Amount | $142,900 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $83,826 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/06/2020 |
| Lender |
Lakeview Bank 9725 163rd St West LAKEVILLE MN 55044-4719 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |