JUAN C CRUZ PEREZ

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JUAN C CRUZ PEREZ
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Transit and Ground Passenger Transportation
Business Address 60 N Main St Apt 408
Natick MA 01760-3456
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,400
Forgiveness Amount $8,459

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 01/26/2021
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered