BARRE KAUAI

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BARRE KAUAI
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Sports and Recreation Instruction
Business Address 4-733 Kuhio Hwy Ste 104
Kapaa HI 96746
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $15,000
Forgiveness Amount $3,958

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/27/2020
Lender Kaua'i FCU
2976 Ewalu St
LIHUE HI 96766-1351
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered