US MOBILE PROS LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | US MOBILE PROS LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers |
| Business Address |
174 Main Avenue Wallington NJ 07057 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $35,798 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: May 12, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 05/14/2020 |
| Lender |
The Bank of Princeton 183 Bayard Lane PRINCETON NJ 08540-3044 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |